One Good Photographer's Weblog

Back at the Shop

Posted in Family, Photography by Bridget Casas on November 16, 2008

This is one of the photos I will be using for my Flash final project. I was going to use it yesterday, but then I got sentimental and used the decal photo instead. I am looking forward to working on the project and I hope I can pull it off. I will post it on my website (can’t put Flash here) when it is done. It is due December 11th, so wish me luck!

shop_20081114_3309-copy

They repair and restore English automobiles…. 

Well, Donnan’s vet called Saturday morning and read the pathologists report to me. Bottom line, it was a cyst, originated in a hair follicle and contained a lot of bacteria. If it had burst, it could have caused a lot of infection. There is nothing we could have done to prevent it. As long as all of it was removed, nothing else needs to be done. I was very happy to get this news and really glad that we decided to have it removed. So, we just have to get through the next 8 days and get the sutures removed. Hooray for happy endings! It is very windy and hot here! Have a great Sunday!

75/365

Leave a Reply

