One Good Photographer's Weblog

Member of the Gerber Daisy Family

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 11, 2008

Willie and I went to the nursery yesterday to look for some hanging plants for our patio. By the entrance they had these beautiful gerber daisys. There were pink ones, orange ones and red ones. My camera was in the car so I asked Willie to go get it for me. I particularly liked this one. The colors are so vibrant. We never did get any hanging plants!

daisy_20081110_3306-copy

Beautiful orange gerber daisy…

I did not take Donnan yesterday to the vet. I will definitely take him today.  We gave him a bath yesterday morning. He really needed it and with his surgery I don’t know how long it will be before I can bathe him.  We bought Kyla a new bed today, even though she probably won’t use it. We also got them two real big bones to chew on. Willie can give Kyla hers when I leave to take Donnan to the vet.  Wish us luck!

70/365

Leave a Reply

