One Good Photographer's Weblog

A Very Lazy Dog

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 6, 2008

I caught Kyla on our bed yesterday morning. Maybe the whole election thing was too much for her! I should have chased her off but instead I grabbed the camera. She is such a sweety! I am just sorry I had to use the flash. She does like to get up on the bed sometimes when we are in bed but not by herself. I have been looking into the AKC Canine Good Citizen training for her. She is just about there. Donnan will take a little longer. For some reason, he barks and shows fear when around strangers and other dogs. Anyway, check it out. It is for any dog – no need to be AKC registered.

lazy_dog_3107-copy

One pretty, lazy dog….

I will probably be taking Donnan for his surgery next week. His growth is not getting any smaller. I am hoping it is just a glob of fat and nothing else. Of course, I will let you know. Flash class is tonight. It is starting to wind down and we will be starting our final projects soon. We will lose one week of class because of Thanksgiving so I need to work hard.

65/365

Leave a Reply

