One Good Photographer's Weblog

Get Out and Vote!

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on November 4, 2008

Isn’t this a beautiful rose?  It is growing in Larry and Shelley’s backyard and I wanted to photograph it. I was able to take a few photos before the sun went down on Saturday. Today is election day so maybe I should have something a little more patriotic. Maybe I can go out and take a patriotic photograph somewhere today! But for now, I think this rose will work just fine.

rose_0360-copy

A beautifully colored rose….

I added a new widget to my sidebar today. It will keep you up to date on the weather here in Huntington Beach. I thought it might be fun. I spent most of the day Sunday working on my website. I added some new photo slide shows of Olvera Street, Union Station and the car show we went to on Saturday morning. Check them out if you get a chance. Yesterday was spent doing errands. My life is so exciting! Get out and vote!

63/365

 

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

