One Good Photographer's Weblog

One Great Looking Succulent

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on October 27, 2008

Willie and I were out walking with the dogs yesterday on a beautiful Sunday afternoon in Huntington Beach. It was a great day! This plant caught my eye. I loved the colors and the texture.  Again, I do not know what it is. I guess I always thought my mother would be around to answer these questions for me! Do you know what it is?

A Beautiful, Colorful Succulent

A Beautiful, Colorful Succulent

After I said all those nice things about Kyla the other day, I caught her in the kitchen last night munching on a baby back rib she had taken off of a platter on the kitchen counter. Of course we took it away from her. Donnan didn’t know what was going on at the time. Later that evening they were outside and he was barking at her a lot. I told Willie it was because he was mad at her for not letting him in on her plan so they could have shared before I came in and caught them! I have a busy week planned – lot’s of good photographs to take!

55/365

Leave a Reply

