One Good Photographer's Weblog

This is My Space

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on October 26, 2008

I decided that just for fun I would show you my work space. I work at home to do my real estate (which I do not do much of right now) and my photography and this Weblog and my Web Site and my work for school. This is where it all happens. I have my Wacom, my Epson scanner and printer (2400) and I have a Xerox laser jet printer. I keep a few books that I am using close by and my scientific calculator when I am doing math.

Where it All Happens

Where it All Happens

I have asked Willie to raise the monitor for me to more of an eye level. Maybe one day he will get to it. I use a PC at home and a Mac at school.  I was sorry we were not able to go up to the mountains yesterday, but Larry and Shelley are newlyweds, they don’t need us around. I may go up to Lake Arrowhead next Saturday and spend some time with an old friend. We first met in the third grade and she stood up for me at my wedding. In the mean time, I will try to come up with something interesting for tomorrow!

54/365

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

