One Good Photographer's Weblog

GWC at Night

Posted in Photography, School by Bridget Casas on October 24, 2008

During break last night at school, I walked around a little bit and the campus was very quiet.  With my camera in hand (but no tripod) I rested it on a rail and tried taking some photos. I liked this one because of the spotlights below and the long dark hallway above. Makes you wonder what is down that hall, right?  This building is part of the original campus built in the early 1960’s.

GWC Fine Arts Building

GWC Fine Arts Building

We got our new FIOS TV yesterday –  so far, so good. It just takes time to get used to the new remote and their way of doing things.  My favorite feature is you can record two programs at one time or record a show and watch another live show. If I am recording a cooking show or my soap, it won’t annoy Willie if he is trying to watch some silly cowboy movie!

52/365

Leave a Reply

