One Good Photographer's Weblog

One More Getty Center View

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on October 20, 2008

This image I took at the Getty Center shows a lot of the things I really like about the place:  the beautiful texture of the stone used to create the building and the walls, the architecture and designs of both the structure and the gardens and the juxtaposition of the building on the site among many other things. I hope you see the beauty that I saw. I enjoy sharing this with you.

The Getty Center

The Getty Center

Hopefully we will be going to the Getty Villa in Malibu sometime in the Spring.  It is just as beautiful there but in a totally different way. Yesterday was a rather uneventful day. I watched some Lynda.com videos on Flash and then watched a little TV.  I added a link for an RSS feed from my Weblog here. Sign up if you want to. For some reason I felt very physically and emotionally drained yesterday. Today is already better!

48/365

Leave a Reply

