One Good Photographer's Weblog

My Classroom at GWC

Posted in Photography, School by Bridget Casas on September 26, 2008

It was a warm day yesterday – high of 83 degrees!  The dogs played outside a lot because Willie was out there watering and trimming plants.  I don’t know what he does out there all day!  Anyway, I had class last night so I thought I would show you a photo of my classroom.  They are up to date with all new 20″ iMacs. The school takes very good care of us students!  I got there 30 minutes early so no one else was there yet.

Fine Arts Bldg. Room 202

Fine Arts Bldg. Room 202

The only problem now, with these big monitors we need stadium seating so we can see the instructor and what is going on at the front of the room!  I am sure there are many students who like it this way so they can do their own thing.  I know – a silly choice of photo for this post – but, oh well –  I like to show you variety and what my life is about!

24/365

Leave a Reply

