One Good Photographer's Weblog

There Really is No Rest For Bridget!

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on September 23, 2008

Now it is official!  I say this pretty much describes my life! How many of us get to see our name up in neon lights?  Up at Bella Terra Mall is this women’s clothing store. However, I don’t quite understand what the name has to do with clothing. I will need to go in and ask them. They were not open when we were there.

This Says It All

This Says It All

Yesterday was the first day of Fall. It is cooling down in the evenings and the days are getting shorter.  We went up to the mall after dinner and walked around a little bit.  I had my tripod and used my telephoto lens on my camera.  I have to take a lot of photos to get one I want to use.  It was hard to balance the neon lights with the lighting on the front of the building. I was happy with this one. I hope you agree.

21/365

Leave a Reply

