One Good Photographer's Weblog

Lunar Effects?

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on September 16, 2008

Did you see the moon last night?  It has had a big influence on our lives, from music to poetry, romance and many of the mysteries of life.  Do you believe that the phases of the moon affect our lives?  Studies have shown that they really don’t.  Anyway, it was a beautiful night last night and I enjoyed being outside. I was concerned that it might be cloudy and I would not be able to get my shot. I am happy with the image.

Clair de Lune

Clair de Lune

Willie took the dogs for a long walk at the park.  I wish I could have gone with them, but I had too much to do.  I had a great day yesterday and it was a beautiful day in Huntington Beach.  I was on the computer a lot, working on my blog, and of course my math.  I have a busy day today, so until tomorrow…

14/365

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

