One Good Photographer's Weblog

Beautiful Summer Night!

Posted in Photography by Bridget Casas on September 9, 2008

I have enjoyed taking photos of neon signs in the past. Willie had to go to Long Beach last night so I thought I would go with him and take some photographs. It was such a nice evening and there were many people walking around and enjoying one of the last evenings of summer. We went over by the Queen Mary and walked around all over.  I had seen this neon before and wanted to photograph it.  I do know that taking a photo of someone else’s artwork is not good photography, so I am just documenting the artwork.  It was for fun and I really like it.  I hope you think it is a fun photo too.
A Neon Cocktail

A Neon Cocktail

The math did not go too well yesterday.  I was having trouble with the online program so I need to figure out how to fix it.  I got some of it done but I got frustrated because it was not working like it is supposed to.  It is frustrating because I am at their mercy – I have no control.  Anyway, I think I am starting to ramble and I do not want to do that. 
7/365
Leave a Reply

