One Good Photographer's Weblog

I have a new goal!

Posted in Family, Photography by Bridget Casas on September 2, 2008

This is my second post.  I missed yesterday completely – no writing no new photos.  I decided that since this is part of my website and a new part of my What’s New page, I would add one new photo per day to this site.  They will not be photos I have taken in the past, but new ones.  I will need to take photos each and every day.  I took some photos at my brother’s on Sunday (the barbqued tri-tip roast was delicious), but none yesterday.  So starting tomorrow (9-3-08), number 1 of 365 photos will begin appearing.  I will be trying new things so I hope you find them interesting.  Here is a photo I took Sunday of my niece Erin (the waterpolo star) and her dog Buster.

Erin and Buster

Erin and Buster

There is another cute picture of Buster under Animals, etc. on my website, onegoodphotographer.com  Well, I hope you are enjoying this and that you will come back to see my next photo!

Tagged with: , ,