One Good Photographer's Weblog

Lily at 6-1/2 Months Old

Posted in Canon 7D, Casas, Family, Huntington Beach, Larry and Shelley by Bridget Casas on October 10, 2010

Canon 7D, Raw, EF-S17-55mm, 17mm, f/2.8, 1/25, ISO 1000

I know it has been a while since I posted here. I have been VERY busy, which, of course, is no excuse. Here is my Miss Lily at 6-1/2 months old. She is sitting up and showing a lot of personality. I cropped it to make it more of a close up. I love this expression on her face. Oh to have that skin! I did a levels adjustment to get the photo to pop. I ran some other software to get rid of some grain. I also love the light hitting her face. She is so beautiful.

423/365

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nicolerigets said, on October 14, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    Sweet shot!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

